Reviews

Word on the Street

Rate Us

Hamburger Mary's Ontario
Feb 23, 2019,
Honestly, I had my reservations because I'm not all about them Divas. My daughter wanted to celebrate her 21st birthday here at Hamburger Mary's and so w/o hesitation, I made a reservation for 25. I gotta say, we had a blast. The food was awesome. Our waiter, Will, gave us the utmost attention, courtesy and professionalism. Lastly, the entertainment was amazing. We laughed, drank, laughed again and drank some more. Thank you Hamurger Mary's for making my daughter's 21st birthday a memorable and amazing birthday. Thank you Will for being awesome and making us your priority. Thank you Divas for hours of great entertaining.
May 8, 2018,
First time there. Celebrated my daughter's 30th birthday. Had a great time. I'll be back.
Mar 30, 2017,
We had a lovely time for my daughters birthday.
Mar 30, 2017,
Had a birthday party.... Great fun
Mar 29, 2017,
aweeeeesoommee
Mar 27, 2017,
AFTER A CO-WORKER MENTIONED WE WOULD ALL HAVE A GREAT TIME AT HAMBURGER MARYS WE ALL DECIDED TO GO ON SATURDAY 3/25/16 AND I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED I HAD A GREAT TIME! FOOD WAS EXCELLENT, SHOW WAS HILARIOUS AND ENTERTAINING AND WAIT STAFF WAS GREAT, WE ENJOYED THE SHOW AND DANCED THE NIGHT AWAY.......WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK!!!!!!
Mar 27, 2017,
Iconic is great ! We enjoy the show very much, always a great time, Smooches keeps us laughing and the entertainers certainly give us celebrity illusions, Nebuer is amazing ♡
Mar 16, 2017,
You guys are truly amazing my whole family lives going here for family night.
Mar 13, 2017,
The food was amazing! Very friendly service and the show was EPIC!!!!!!!
Mar 12, 2017,
Love it ! Always friendly and fun
Mar 8, 2017,
Amazing time loved the staff!
Mar 5, 2017,
Great time!!
Mar 4, 2017,
Best service anywhere
Mar 3, 2017,
Uuhhhhhmaaaaaazzzzzziiiiiinnnnnngggggg
Mar 2, 2017,
Thanks for making my birthday celebration memorable.
Mar 1, 2017,
Awesome
Feb 28, 2017,
YUMMY!!!!
Feb 28, 2017,
I have been to the Hamburger Mary's in WeHo and am happy to say the Ontario location was much better! The Queens were better (sorry WeHo) and the atmosphere was great!
Feb 28, 2017,
Amazing staff and show
Feb 25, 2017,
Good food, great show, and a really good time! We will keep coming back.
Feb 25, 2017,
Love this place such a pleasant environment
Feb 25, 2017,
SO MUCH FUN!
Aug 26, 2016,
The Staff is cute and friendly, the drinks are stiff, burgers are delicious, and the entertainment is amazing. This is my kind of place!
Jul 31, 2016,
Hamburger Mary's is a great place to unwind. Not only do they have some of the best food and cocktails around but they also have amazing waiters that make you feel at home. I had an awesome experience and plan on returning soon.
Jul 20, 2016,
Awesome performances and foid was great..we will definitely come back again
Jul 20, 2016,
Celebrated my birthday and it was great. Great food, music and services
Jul 15, 2016,
Great time. Thank u
Jul 14, 2016,
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Jul 14, 2016,
Extremely fun brunch experience!
Jul 14, 2016,
😃
31 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.